• Admin

Annual General Meeting 18/19

The 2017/2018 committee has provided another amazing year for us Malaysians in Heriot-Watt University. In the 2018/2019 AGM, the new term executive committees are elected and the 2017/2018 committee will be stepping down in grace.

Congratulations to the new elected committee, and all hopes for another great year!

President: Mike Woon

Vice President: Belle Hew Kit Yee

Secretary: Teh Chun Weng

Treasurer: Tey Zhung Kent

PR and Marketing: Sarah Hannah, Mitra Ganeson

Event Coordinator: Jessie Tan Xi Le

Welfare Manager: Nixon Choo, Jun Hua